Travel Leadership Committee

Parkland Soccer Club Board - 7 members

Our Travel Leadership Committee (TLC) is comprised of the following members:

Chairman - Daniel Del Aguila

Secretary - David Balaban 

Board Member - Daniel Yibirin

Board Member - Ralph Renzi

Board Member - Eddie Chung

Board Member - Angela Melchiorri

Board Member - Richard Serrianni 

Executive Management Team:

Director of Coaching and Soccer Operations – Luis Valente

Director of Competitive Performance – Dumel Decius

Club Admin - Ryan Block

Program Directors:

Director of Junior Development – Jon Nacimento

Director of Girls Performance – Christian Raudales

Director of Methodology – Yuri Lins

Administration Staff:

Registration/Uniforms/Scheduling - TBA

Human Resource and Contracts Coordinator - David Balaban